Base Medallion Level – The Catalyst Program

To qualify for the Base Medallion Level, participants in the Catalyst farmer loyalty program must accumulate a minimum of 2,500 points.

Services Offerings

Catalyst now offers you the ability to use your points to reinvest in your operation for a more profitable season. That’s why we have put together a comprehensive selection of services that can help you optimize yields and drive maximum ROI.

Catalyst Online Reward Platform

In the new Catalyst Online Reward Platform, points can be used towards a wider selection of merchandise, travel, and more.

Yes, tell me more.

If you’d like more information about The Catalyst™ Program by WinField United, please provide a few quick details and we look forward to contacting you shortly. Thank you in advance for reaching out.

We are not finding any retailers in this zipcode, so we will suggest one and have them follow up with you.

Thanks for your interest in the Catalyst Program.
We will be following up to help you meet your business goals with more simplicity,
choice, and control than ever before.